What to do…..

29 Jul

As you’ll all no doubt be aware, I haven’t had a chance to update this blog for quite sometime – is it still of use? Do people still want it written? Answers on a postcard….

2 Responses to “What to do…..”

  1. Soccerwidow November 22, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    Hi, I came across your blog as I was searching for a good article about accumulators to get some ideas for an article which I’m currently writing for my own blog (www.soccerwidow.com/en/).

    As you are mentioning your blog has become a little quiet for a while and I also have these problems from time to time to keep my blog updated with quality posts and articles. It’s often not just lacking the time to write an article but also finding an attractive topic to write about and spend time researching. I also find it quite challenging to develop the blog on my own.

    Anyway, I have achieved an Alexa rank just under 365,000 after only 10 months of blogging and my blog attracts daily 120 to 150 unique readers of which 20% and growing, return.

    Therefore I’m wondering is there any chance you would consider becoming a guest author in Soccerwidow and join my efforts in educating people about betting in an honest and informative manner?

    It would be nice to hear from you.

    Kind regards,
    Soccerwidow

Leave a comment